Bored of Boredom?

Don´t know what to do? I know, boredom is bored! Here you will get your boredom cure, so that you know what to do…

Cat is Bored

Leave a comment

Originally posted on Diary of Dennis:

icanthasboredomimustkillmouselolcats

If your cat is bored, you maybe need to become creative. Some cats do need more activity and some less. But they do still have a hunting instinct and you can use this fact. I noticed the more I play with my cat, the more she gets creative and imaginative to keep herself busy. So, I want to say the more you play with your cat the more she will find ideas to be busy even without your help in the future.

I agree there are some cats who are rather lazy but in many cases it is also due to the fact that the can opener is sometimes not creative enough to engage the cat too. This is not a reproach to people who think that their cat is bored. It´s rather something I had in mind when I talked to a friend who told me that his cat…

View original 676 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.